Date and time:

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:00 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:00 am
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Please register by clicking the button below.

Register Today